Prisma released!

Prisma is a stunning free product for Rob Papen (instrument) Plug-in users. It provides the Rob Papen 'sound garden' with ways of providing terrific tone colors by combining Rob Papen plugins into a single 'prismatic' sound source. Even if you only own a limited amount of RP instruments, you can still use Prisma!!! Presets from Prisma that use instruments you don't own will be ignored when loading a preset but the other instruments will remain loaded into the Prisma preset.

Please check the videos here if you want to know more about Prisma.

If you own any Rob Papen instrument products/bundle this is how you can obtain Prisma:
• Log-in to your account and visit "My Products".
• There you can click on "Get Deal #2".
• After clicking, Inside "My Products" the Prisma product registration will then appear.
• Click on the download link that will pop up in the lower left corner below the Prisma product registration to open the download page.
• Download the correct version for your computer.

Prisma will make the most sense if you own all of the RP instruments "eXplorer-III bundle" to combine them into a stunning new sound experience!
So please check your upgrade options below, and if do not own any RP products, no worries the bundle is only Euro 499-- / USD 499-- during the month of June.

Please feel free to check the eXplorer-III upgrade options available:

  • Owners of EDM Synth Bundle or Urban Synth Bundle: Euro 149-- | USD 149--
  • Owners of three (or more) Rob Papen products: Euro 149-- | USD 149--
    (Note: only purchased plug-ins are eligible; free plug-ins, such as RP-AMOD or RP-Distort, are not.)
  •   Owners of one Rob Papen product:  Euro 299-- | USD 299-- 

Those eXplorer-III upgrades are available from the following authorised Rob Papen dealers:

Other upgrade options:

  • Owners of eXplorer-II, please log-in and request the upgrade in the 'My Products' section or visit an authorised dealer:  Euro 44,- (incl. VAT) / USD 49,-
  • Owners of eXplorer-I, please log-in and request the upgrade in the 'My Products' section or visit an authorised dealer:  Euro 149,- (incl. VAT) / USD 149,-

    Important note: ANY already-owned Rob Papen products assume 'Not For Resale' status when upgrading to the eXplorer-III bundle.

PC: 32 & 64 bits VST for: Vista / Windows 7 / Windows 8 / **Windows 10
AAX compatible with Pro Tools 12 
** please check first your music program if it is compatible with Windows 10! 
Mac: 32 & 64 bits AU and VST and AAX for OSX 10.6 or higher

Choose a product
Connect with us Facebook Twitter Youtube